Contact

Communication has been the cornerstone that unites IPAL.

Reliable support and the commitment to do our best keep our community growing every day.

Contact us today to find out what we have to offer.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Patricia Lopez Becerra

I-PAL's Executive Director

patricia.lopez@i-pal.net

director@i-pal.net

Mexico - ES 

Gastronomic Section Director

gastronomy@i-pal.net

pretty-white-haired-woman-smiles-looking
ENSENSE TEAM 1.1.png

IPAL - Heritage Interpretation Network for Latin America and the Caribbean.

Steering Committee

red@i-pal.net

ES / EN / FR / PT

LinkedIn

Gabriela Plumasseau

Liaison and Communication Director

gabby.plum@i-pal.net

comunicacion@i-pal.net

France - ES / EN / FR / PT

LinkedIn

Pensive Freelancer
Math Teacher

Patrick Pierrot

Liaison and Communication Subdirector

Caribbean

patrick.pierrot@i-pal.net

communication@i-pal.net

Guadeloupe - FR

Didier Bergame

Professional Development Director

didier.bergame@i-pal.net

formacion@i-pal.net

formation@i-pal.net

France - FR / EN

Coding workshop-pana1didier.png
Orlando J. Araque

Interpretive Planning Director

orlando.araque@i-pal.net

planificacion@i-pal.net

planning@i-pal.net

Mexico, Venezuela, Spain - ES / EN 

LinkedIn

Yesenia Lopez Garcia

IPAL Nature Director

yesenia.lopez@i-pal.net

naturaleza@i-pal.net

nature@i-pal.net

Costa Rica - ES / EN 

LinkedIn

Taking care of the Earth-pana1.png
Man in a Suit
Daniel Morales

IPAL Culture Director

daniel.morales@i-pal.net

cultura@i-pal.net

culture@i-pal.net

Argentina - ES / EN 

LinkedIn

Jorge Belmonte

Address IPAL Tourism and Training Contents

jorge.belmonte@i-pal.net

tourism@i-pal.net

Mexico - ES

LinkedIn

Machu Pichu
Online-pana.png

Anna Laura Serrano

IPAL Events Coordination

ana.laura@i-pal.net

eventos@i-pal.net

events@i-pal.net

Mexico is

Robert Lopez Salazar

Multimedia Design Director

roberto.ls@i-pal.net

multimedia@i-pal.net

Mexico, France - ES / EN / FR

Designer